Follow

What if I lose connection after purchasing a Wi-Fi session and I am asked to pay again?

If you lose connection and still have additional connectivity time remaining, you can log in using your existing Username and Password to continue your session. In the event that the system requires you to repurchase a new session, please send an email to Panasonic's customer care at: customercare@panasonic.com and include the receipt you received from your purchase.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk